Now Offering Custom Foam

CLICK HERE

to see more information

iM2300 Storm Case | Pelican
 
 
 
 
 
(14)

Pelican Products iM2300 Storm Case | Pelican

Price: $120.84 - $172.10View this productLogin to leave a review
4.92857114

Product Reviews:

I love this case
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love this case. I use it for my Canon Rebel SL1, all my camera supplies, and my collection of lenses.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love the latches
by Valued Customer - March 10, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great size to use as an occasional briefcase. The latches are great! Much better than the old-style Pelican latches. Very light.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Rugged waterproof case
by Valued Customer - September 10, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I use this as a permanent case on the back of my motorcycle and it works great! Waterproof and built sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 12, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's a Pelican case, not much more you can say.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Never been disappointed by a Pelican case
by Valued Customer - June 15, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I can't imagine that anyone would be disappointed with their pelican purchase. This is one of those rare products that is 100% as good as advertised and built better than it has to be. This is the first Pelican case I've had with the ''press and pull'' latches, so that took a bit of getting used to, but so far, they hold up just as well as the old style latches. Otherwise, these things are built sturdily and are absolutely as strong and water tight as they say. You know that you can feel whether a product is high quality or cheaply made just by feeling it. Just opening and closing this case tells you everything you need to know.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice rigid case
by Valued Customer - October 16, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I use this for a Charger setup for my RC equipment. I permanently mounted a AC outlet (drilled the side) and 2x 900W HP power supplies inside, as well as my FMA PowerLab 8. It has enough room to put all my cables and adapters in it. Very nice case.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Roomy and solid!
by Valued Customer - August 15, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great case! It has enough room for my main camera, GoPro, backup camera, and 3 lenses. Like the dual layer foam so you don't have to go full depth for smaller items like SD cards. Big improvement over the original Pelican case-the latches!!! Lock and unlock much easier than my previous case!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great case that keeps your valuables protected.
by Valued Customer - January 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Sturdy, reliable storage and protection. Pelican Storm cases open very easily (push the square bottom on the latch and lift), but keeps the lid secure during transport.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - September 25, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good quality, very nice case

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice, i wont drown out at sea. . if i have it
by Valued Customer - February 26, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Construction, Weight, Protection, Padding and all that stuff is great. I think the only thing i dont like is the fact that it doesnt have wheels. Not their fault though. Note: i have floated down a river on this case, with my photo equipment in it :-Dopened the case. . bone dry. Its really nice, you cant have a 1D in a standing position though (has to be flat, well. . with the foam version)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Just what I wanted.
by Valued Customer - June 27, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great case. At the ight price. Exactly what I needed. Wish it had a shoulder strap. Then it would be perfect!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - April 17, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very nice easy and lite!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - September 22, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very good product and good price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - November 27, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no