Now Offering Custom Foam

CLICK HERE

to see more information

iM2050GP1 Storm GoPro Case | Pelican
 
 
 
 
 
(10)

Pelican Products iM2050GP1 Storm GoPro Case | Pelican

Price: $115.13View this productLogin to leave a review
4.810

Product Reviews:

Well crafted in every aspect.
by Valued Customer - July 07, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This just came in today, so take this review in the first impression review. This case is extremely durable. The handle is firm and has a nice rubber coating. The latches have clips so they don't accidentally pop open, and even the foam inside doesn't smell like dead animals like you get from generic asian cases. It's like the BMW of cases, but it's made in America for those of you who support consumer patriotism. I know it's a bit pricey compared to other cases, but if you're going to dump money on a $500 GoPro, you should probably invest in one of these to protect it in transport.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - December 08, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great quality. I am very happy with this item.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - March 08, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - January 04, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice sturdy case. Works well for my GoPro.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent case made in the USA!
by Valued Customer - December 17, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I am very happy with this case. Very high quality, and very easy to use/access. AND!, made in the USA!!!I highly recommend a Pelican case to anyone looking to store, transport, and protect anything fragile and or of value.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Made a nice gift.
by Valued Customer - March 29, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This was a gift. The teen who received it was very happy. If he is happy, I am happy. Seems to be a secure way to hold his GoPro stuff.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
An awesome case for the small HERO 3+ Gopro camera - but won't easily fit (if at all) mini-tripods
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is an awesome case for the small HERO 3+ Gopro camera and will hold a few of its accessories. The hand held mini-tripods don't fit very well if at all. We own several Pelican products and have enjoyed its durability and interior storage adaptability.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by Valued Customer - March 30, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Outstanding product. Fits all my GoPro accessories perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
perfect beginners case
by Valued Customer - December 30, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good case for a basic camera outfit and very convenient to have precut inserts for your GoPro Hero camera. If you have lots of extras, you may want a slightly larger box.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - April 19, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no