Now Offering Custom Foam

CLICK HERE

to see more information

1440 Protector Top Loader Case | Pelican
 
 
 
 
 
(9)

Pelican Products 1440 Protector Top Loader Case | Pelican

Price: $168.95 - $266.95View this productLogin to leave a review
59

Product Reviews:

Rock Solid.
by Valued Customer - December 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Standard indestructible Pelican quality. Perfect size for holding 4 to 6 bottles of good scotch and 4 nosing glasses in secure lockable, yet highly mobile storage.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great for beer lovers
by Valued Customer - February 05, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought this to fly with beer. I can get 8, 22oz bottles in this standing vertically and 1-2 more lying flat on top. I've flown with this many beers about 5 times now and haven't had a single problem yet.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
ROLL ROLL ROLL ALONG. GENTLY DOWN THE
by Valued Customer - January 18, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A nice wide case that does not always try and flop around on the sidewalks, a top loader that I can sit on also. I find the top loader better for opening up in the field, as it keeps less dirt from getting in. The case does weigh around 15lbs, but I use it daily to commute with my laptops in it. Yellow, everyone can see it, great for sidewalks and heat, but does scream ''I'm Here'' if in a car, so just be cautious as to how it's displayed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great case. I work on water
by Valued Customer - February 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great case. I work on water. And i keep my laptop and coast guard credentials in it with no worries

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Durable.
by Valued Customer - July 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Used two as cases on the motorcycle. They worked great and held up like any other pelican case.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Protects expensive equipment from travel gremlins!!
by Valued Customer - June 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent case for tech travel. Test equipment and cables! The wheels and extension is perfect for pull or pushing along.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

most excellent, but thats Pelican cases

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
My first Pelican, and I'm hooked!
by Valued Customer - June 29, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Made transport of my printer, and offices supplies safe and easy. No more carrying sensitive electronics by hand from job to job, the rollers are a lifesaver!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I can hold 8 bottles and could probably expand that to 10 easily. This is an incredible case
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this to ship wine in when i visit CA. I can hold 8 bottles and could probably expand that to 10 easily. This is an incredible case, it's tough and durable and great for shipping wine.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no