Now Offering Custom Foam

CLICK HERE

to see more information

1015 Micro Case | Pelican
 
 
 
 
 
(9)

Pelican Products 1015 Micro Case | Pelican

Price: $16.01View this productLogin to leave a review
4.3333339

Product Reviews:

Great little case
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great little case. Used in caves for protecting sensitive and fragile electronic equipment. Not sure i would trust it in a 10+ foot fall and not super crush resistant. But, after a few trips i feel it is watertight and will do the job nicely.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect fit for iphone 3G
by Valued Customer - June 05, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Added my own Headphone Jack with volume control and saved some bucks vs buying the i1015. Picked up a right angle 1/8 headphone short cord with volume control, drilled the box and ran the cord thru. Sealed it (The hole I drilled) up with clear hot glue so its watertight again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Pelican case
by Valued Customer - January 26, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This case provides excellent protection for your ipod although it is difficult to fit into if you already have some sort of case around the ipod (such as a silicone casing or otterbox). You would need to remove any other casing. And you cannot fit the charger and earbuds in the case with the ipod too; would be nice if you could carry them all together but then you'd have a much bigger case.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect for taking ammo in checked luggage
by Valued Customer - September 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great quality always a Pelican customer.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great item for keeping your things dry
by Valued Customer - April 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great item for protecting against water and sand. The only negative about this item is that the metal pins on the hinge and clasp will rust after coming in contact with salt water.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very small
by Valued Customer - May 27, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Too small for an iPhone

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love Pelican
by Valued Customer - August 15, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect little case. I use this to store my Light/Laser attachment for my handgun when not needed. I added some foam to hold it inside better. Nice case to keep it from breaking.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great protection
by Valued Customer - January 24, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I got this so I could take my iphone with, when kayaking and it does the job well. No need to fear random thumps, bumps, or splashes now.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Another Great Pelican Product
by Valued Customer - September 25, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've owned many Peilican items and have never had a problem. This case will continue that opinion - its great and fit my iPhone perfectly. I just wish it was rated for submersion. I went on a fishing trip and thankfully didn't have to worry about my phone going overboard! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no